Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Once a connection has been made you can view the connection details, refresh or disconnect at any time.  All repositories belonging to your account are shown below.  By default they are turned off as shown below.   

Image RemovedImage Added


Connection can be turned on or off by the toggle button as shown turned on below.  

...